Check your cell phone at the door

Check your cell phone at the door

Tomorrow my facebook fast begins after church and a few days ago I was freaking out about it. But then last night I made this adorable pallet table by the front door that was originally for keys and whatever other junk we would set on it… And then I got this wise idea to make a sign to go above it and the boys sort of took to the idea. The sign says “Leave your phone at the door…everyone you want to talk to is already here”.
I am wondering if this “disconnect” from that thing is going to have a greater impact than I originally thought. For our good and Gods glory.

Leave a Reply

