What are friends for

What are friends for

Misery loves company… no one loves Misery.. ‘cept for maybe this crazy bitch. Oh, and people who decided they cant be in my life if I am healthy, sober and not depressed. Seriously though, what is that even about? I make you feel better about yourself when I am at my worst so you “cut me out of your life” when I am at my best, are you serious?
Well, regardless of how healthy, sober and christian you think I think I am, dissolving a friendship over the internet will not happen .. You can take the christian out of the ghetto but you wont take the ghetto out of the christian, and you best believe we’ll be dealing with this face to face very soon my friend.

Leave a Reply

