Seven

seven

She changed the number seven for just about any Friends fan I think. I giggled a little when I realized it was day 7 and immediately thought of her which is good because I am having a super hard time NOT thinking about the fact that my doctor has my mammo results and hasn’t called me yet.

Why is it that the more we should NOT focus on something, the harder it is to distract ourselves from it? Like when you cant wait to get off work and all you can do is look at the clock, hoping the time has miraculously flown by. That’s me with my phone today. I even considered asking someone to call it just to make sure it would ring.

Pathetic

Leave a Reply

