Six(point two)

The short story, because I’m watching Walking Dead since I missed it last night being consumed by the Oscars. I went to see my doctor to have some lovely lady lumps checked out and she sent me with rush orders to have a diagnostic mammogram and ultrasound. She found a “cyst” on my right ta which threw me because I was sure that side was clear.

They told me they would have my results today or tomorrow morning and since I didn’t hear from them today I’m guessing tomorrow it is.

Happy New Year!!! 😜

One thought on “Six(point two)

Leave a Reply

